金融科技
技術與研究

金融科技

金融科技是金融產業持續發展的基石之一。先進的金融科技令香港的金融服務更快捷、可靠和安全。憑藉金融科技,銀行、保險公司和其他金融服務提供者,更能配合客戶的需要,方便和安全地存取自己的帳戶和獲取相關資料。

應科院致力發展創新金融科技,並將新技術應用于金融業。我們的金融科技團隊所研發的技術方案,能活用區塊鏈技術增強網絡安全,同時利用大數據的優勢及提供重要的概念驗證系統,令金融業界整體受惠。作為香港的重點金融科技研發機構,應科院致力推動金融業邁向全新科技紀元,為香港發展成為國際金融樞紐出一分力。

研發範疇

網絡安全

開發平台技術和自動化安全威脅分析

培訓安全專業人員

區塊鏈

在主要區塊鏈平台上構建應用程序,包括Bitcoin、Monax、Corda、Ethereum、zCash和Hyperledger等

增強區塊鏈一致性算法和網絡安全

大數據分析,人工智能和深度學習

利用大數據技術以及機器學習,深度學習和圖形算法,提供數據管理,分析和監管解決方案

重點項目

分佈式分類帳技術白皮書
分佈式分類帳技術白皮書
香港金融管理局(金管局)金融科技促進辦公室委託香港應用科技研究院進行一項分佈式分類帳技術研究計劃 (DLT),並編寫一份題為「分佈式分類帳技術白皮書」的研究報告。DLT為一創新技術,區塊鏈為其著名的例 ...
瀏覽更多
區塊鏈
區塊鏈
區塊鏈 (亦稱為分散式總帳科技)是一個基於先進的加密技術和點對點網路構建的軟件平台,能透過既合乎成本效益又可靠的方式,提供安全、可靠及可互相協作的應用。 這項科技已在不同的領域上帶來顯著影響, 例如: ...
瀏覽更多
網絡安全培訓計劃
網絡安全培訓計劃
Professional Development Programme (PDP) 香港金管局與香港銀行學會(HKIB)及香港應用科技研究院(ASTRI)合作,推出本地化認證計劃 - Certif ...
瀏覽更多
應科院智能投資平台
應科院智能投資平台
香港應科院和t.Axiom共同開發的智能投資平台具有金融大數據分析和量化模型計算和處理能力,提供歷史和實時數據的高效分析計算和擴展。利用人工智能技術去分析客戶的需求和屬性後,給予合理化建議或投資策略, ...
瀏覽更多
網絡情報共享平台
網絡情報共享平台
技术组建立了银行业的网络情报共享平台,用户除了能收到网络安全情报外,更可将其收集到的信息上传,分享给其他用户。平台内各用户都能收到实时情报,从而采取及时和适当的预防措拖,对抗网络入侵。 为了应对 ...
瀏覽更多

Financial Technologies
Technologies and Researches

Financial Technologies

Financial Technologies (FinTech) is one of the cornerstones of the sector’s continued growth. Advanced FinTech solutions make financial services faster, more reliable, and more secure. They make it easier for banks, insurers and other financial service providers to cater to the needs of their customers and lets the customers in turn access their accounts and information in a far more intuitive way.

We work to deliver innovative technologies with applications in the financing sector – our FinTech teams develop solutions that leverage Blockchain technology, strengthen cybersecurity, make sense of big data, and provide valuable proofs-of-concept that benefit the entire financial industry. As one of Hong Kong’s strongest FinTech R&D groups, we are committed to helping drive the sector’s growth into a new era and help contributing to the development of Hong Kong as an international financial hub.

Research Areas & Focus

Cybersecurity

Developing platform technology and automated security threat analytics

Training of security professionals

Blockchain

Building applications on major blockchain platforms, including Bitcoin, Monax, Corda, Ethereum and Hyperledger, etc.

Enhancing the blockchain consensus algorithm and network security

Big Data Analytics, Artificial Intelligence and Deep Learning

Leveraging big data technologies as well as machine learning, deep learning and graph algorithms for providing data management, analytics and regulatory solutions

Project Highlights

Whitepaper on Distributed Ledger Technology
Whitepaper on Distributed Ledger Technology
7ASTRI was commissioned by the Fintech Facilitation Office (FFO) of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) to conduct a research project on Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT) ...
See More
Cybersecurity Training
Cybersecurity Training
Professional Development Programme (PDP) The Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) works with the Hong Kong Institute of Bankers (HKIB) and Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute (ASTRI) to develop a localised certification scheme – Certified Cyber Attack Simulation Professional (CCASP) and training programmes for cybersecurity professionals ...
See More
ASTRI’ s Smart Investment Platform
ASTRI’ s Smart Investment Platform
The Intelligent Investment Platform, developed jointly by ASTRI and t.Axiom, is capable of analysing large-scale financial data, calculating quantitative models and processing a big chunk of historical and real-time data ...
See More
Cyber Intelligence Sharing Platform
Cyber Intelligence Sharing Platform
The group developed a Cyber Intelligence Sharing Platform for the banking industry in Hong Kong where data, information, and intelligence related to cyber-threats provided by the contributing authorised users of the Platform can be collected, compiled, and shared among other authorised users ...
See More
Blockchain
Blockchain
Blockchain (a.k.a. Distributed Ledger Technology) is a software platform which uses advanced cryptographic techniques and peer-to-peer networks to enable the creation of secure, collaborative and trustworthy applications in a cost-effective and reliable fashion ...
See More