Technology Divisions
Technologies and Researches

Technology Divisions

ASTRI performs high quality R&D for technological applications that are fit to be adopted by the industries. Our core R&D competence in various areas are organised under five Technology Divisions – they form the cornerstones of the Information and Communications Technologies R&D Centre (ICT RDC) initiated by the Innovation and Technology Commission (ITC) of the Hong Kong SAR Government.

  • Artificial Intelligence and Trust Technologies
  • Communications Technologies
  • IoT Sensing and AI Technologies
  • Advanced Electronic Components and Systems
  • Innovative Mind