大数据分析

大数据分析

  • 数据分析团队致力于创新及先进技术研发,以帮助客户从海量数据中挖掘有价值的商业资讯从而做出更好的商业决策。我们提供端到端的数据解决方案,包括数据获取、数据存储和管理、数据挖掘与分析以及最终的数据展现。

    本团队具有丰富的大数据分析及管理经验,擅长提供通用或行业相关(如金融科技,智能制造,智慧城市等领域)的大数据解决方案 。团队成员在大数据技术,如Hadoop, Spark, Map reduce, Kafka, Hbase, Elastic search等,以及机器学习、深度学习和图形分析等方面均有丰富的经验和专业知识。我们与企业、政府和其他机构合作,提供金融科技、智能制造、 智慧城市及各种其他大数据分析解决方案,已完成及正进行的 项目包括:

    大数据平台

    数据分析

    数据展现仪表板

    技术亮点

     

    金融科技

    ·       区块链交易监控

    我们通过深层次分析和挖掘区块链交易数据,实时智能发现可疑交易行为,有助打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集等非法活动,同时也能帮助监管机构对交易行为进行监控和风险评估。我们使用的技术包括图模型分析、 模式挖掘、时间序列分析等 。

    ·         金融产品个性化推荐方案

    我们亦为金融机构提供个性化的产品推荐服务。基于用户基本资料、个人偏好及历史交易数据等讯息,我们可让金融机构更精准地推荐客户感兴趣的金融产品。本解决方案使整个产品推荐过程智能化可定制化,大大降低推荐成本的同时,也可以提高产品推广的成功率。

     

    智能制造

    ·       实时物联网(智能制造)数据分析平台

    本项目旨在建立一个端对端的实时物联网数据分析平台,以该平台提供一套定制的分析方法,进行工业系统实时监控、 故障检测及原因分析和预测性维护等。

     

    智慧城市

    ·       智能交通 – 智慧城市数据分析

    交通在城市宜居性及提高生活效率具有重大的影响。智能交通是香港智慧城市发展的其中一个重点先头项目。在这个项目中,我们充分利用大数据分析技术,将多个部门的数据进行分析及关联,用以了解香港的交通状况,天气对交通状况的影响,并提供未来一小时的实时交通状况预测。该解决方案可以协助政府部门更有效的预测交通状况,并制定各种应变措施, 以纾缓及避免交通挤塞,亦为市民提供更好的路线规划方案。

     

     

    社交媒体数据分析

    ·       社交媒体数据分析平台

    本平台对多源社交媒体数据进行实时采集、分析及整合并将分析结果可视化 。目前能支持的数据源包括Facebook、Twitter、微博、微信、论坛及各类新闻网站。我们对用户在社交媒体的行为进行建模并使用图模型分析、 描述性分析及预测性分析建立各种解决方案,如为企业提供品牌监测、为政府机构提供舆情分析、为金融机构提供风险管理和分析等。

     

     

     

     

    过往项目

    ·       大数据管理和分析平台bamboo

    Bamboo是我们与惠普公司合作的研究项目, 旨在提供一个端到端,基于 Hadoop的数据分析和管理平台。该平台提供友好的人机交互介面,令非技术人员同技术人员都可以对大数据进行分析,利用其带来的价值帮助企业进行商业决策。用户可以轻松地将数据从现有数据源(例如RDBMS)迁移到所述平台,并通过图形界面为其特定业务领域设置数据分析工作流程。该平台已成功推出市场,有需要对数据进行管理分析的公司,均可采用。

Data Analytics

Data Analytics

  • Data Analytics Team specialises in building innovative technologies and advanced solutions to help customers gain insights from big data for better decision making. We are developing technologies throughout the whole data lifecycle: data acquisition, data storage and management, data analytics and data presentation.

    The team is experienced and professional in both big data technologies such as Hadoop, Spark, Map reduce, Kafka, Hbase, Elastic search, etc, and the machine learning, deep learning and graph analytics which provide generic and domain-specific analytics solutions for various domains including financial, government, industry manufacturing and etc. We work with enterprises, government and organisations to deliver FinTech, Intelligent manufacturing, smart city and various big data analytics solutions.

    Big Data Platform

    Data Analytics Solutions

    Data Presentation Dashboard

    Focus Areas

     

    FinTech

    • BCInsight: Data Analytics for Blockchain

      By using advanced data analytics technologies such as graph analysis, pattern mining, time-series correlation and predictive analytics, we are developing tools and algorithms to provide a thorough understanding about blockchain transactions, to help deriving real-time intelligence such as AML solution and better risk assessment for regulations.

     

    • Personalized financial products recommendation

      We are also developing technologies for helping financial institutions to provide personalised product recommendation, based on user’s profile, preference and historical transactions. The objective is to reduce human effort as well as increasing the success ratio in choosing appropriate products for promotion.

     

    Intellectual Manufacturing

    • StreamInsight: Real time IoT data analytics platform for Intelligent manufacturing

    StreamInsight aims to build an end-to-end real time IoT data analytics platform with specially designed analytics algorithms to support industrial systems monitoring, problem detection, root cause analysis, predictive maintenance and etc.

     

    Smart City

    • Smart Traffic

    Traffic has major impact on livability and efficiency in cities. Smart Traffic is one of the major focuses in Hong Kong’s smart city initiatives. In this project, we leverage the big data analytics technologies to correlate the information across multiple departments/systems to analyse Hong Kong traffic status, the weather impact to traffic as well as real-time prediction of traffic status in the coming hour. The solution can help government departments have better visibility into traffic conditions, conduct more effective operations to relieve/avoid traffic congestion and etc. For citizens, the solution can help deriving better route planning.

     

    Social data analytics

    • SocialInsight: Social Data Services and Analytics Dashboard

    SocialInsight is a big data management system for providing real time social data services and analytics dashboard. It collects data from various social media channels, such as facebook, twitter, weibo, wechat, forums, news website and etc., and using the behavioural, predictive, graph and descriptive-prescriptive analytics to build up various solutions such as brand monitoring for enterprises, public comments monitoring for government agencies, risk management and analysis for financial institutions and etc.

     

     

    Project

    Bamboo: An Easy-to-use Big Data Analytics Platform

    Collaborated with HPE, we developed an easy-to-use end-to-end Big Data Analytics (BDA) platform for both technical and non-technical enterprise users. It empowers the business users to improve their decisions and operations by harnessing the value of Big Data. They can easily migrate the business intelligence data from existing data sources (e.g. RDBMS) to the said platform and set up the data analytics workflow for their specific business domain via a user-friendly graphical interface. The developed platform has been successfully announced to the market and has been integrated into HPE’s big data solution framework.