子宫颈癌筛查管理系统

子宫颈癌一种常见的妇科恶性肿瘤,在最常见的女性癌症中排名第四。虽然现时全球对癌症治疗的方法已进步不少,但是要作出最准确的检测便得依赖科技支援,應科院因此研发了子宫颈癌筛查管理系统(CCSMS)。

子宫颈癌筛查管理系统是一个高效和可扩展的电脑辅助诊断平台,目的在于辅助诊断子宫颈异常。在设计系统时,应科院考虑到医疗数据有80%是图像,其数量更每年递增超过20%。

子 宫 颈 癌 检 测 技 术
先进的深度学习技术 + 获得专利的算法;电脑学习大量的病变及正常图像
提高检测效率,使得诊断更客观、更准确

提高准确度

(Patent: US10354122B1, granted on 16 July 2019)

提高检测效率

先将检测样本图像分割、
背景净化及网格化
锁定可疑区域
并加上标签
重新排列及压缩图像
运用演算法让机器深度学习
帮助诊断

(Patent No.: US10586336, granted on 10 March 2020)

ASCUS
LSIL
AGC
ASC-H
HSIL
SCC
电脑找出异常的宫颈细胞类型

系統能收集大量數據圖像,醫療專業人員可通過系統來查看和分析来自不同厂商所发出不同格式的医疗图像。除用于辅助检测外,系统还提供诊断建议及进行远程医疗诊断。

这个智能图像分析平台显着提高了医疗服务效率,令检测准确度提升至90%,拯救病人生命。更进一步,是这个系统可调适来检测于早期难以被发现的其他癌症,例如胃癌。

这个系统甚具成本效益。目前,此项技术已实行商品化,获中国其中一家最大的诊断服务企业所采用,其发展潜力甚广,可在香港及其他地区被广泛地应用。

联络我们

欲了解应科院更多的专利技术及探讨商机,请联络: [email protected]

电邮查询

Cervical Cancer
Screening
Management System

Cervical cancer is the fourth most frequent cancer in women. While advances are being made in cancer treatment worldwide, it must be supported by technologies to aid better detection. With that in mind, ASTRI developed its Cervical Cancer Screening Management System (CCSMS).

An effective and scalable computer-aided diagnostic platform, the CCSMS is designed to diagnose cervical abnormalities. ASTRI took into account the fact that 80% of medical data are images, the volume of which increases more than 20% annually.

Improve Cervical Cancer Screening Efficiency
Advanced Image Processing + Deep Learning
Better diagnostic speed at lower costs

Higher Accuracy

(Patent: US10354122B1, granted on 16 July 2019)

Higher Diagnostic Efficiency

Image segmented,
background
purified & gridded
Areas of interest
unified & labeled
Image rearranged & compressed
Accelerates deep learning diagnosis

(Patent No.: US10586336, granted on 10 March 2020)

ASCUS
LSIL
AGC
ASC-H
HSIL
SCC
Abnormal cervical cell types identified

The CCSMS works by enabling medical professionals to make use of these piles of data by helping them view and analyse medical images from different vendors and formats. Besides aiding detection, the CCSMS provides diagnosis recommendations and allows for remote diagnosis.

The intelligent image analytics platform significantly increases the efficiency of medical services, and – with increased accuracy of up to 90% – saves lives. Better yet, it can be adapted to diagnose other forms of cancer such as in the stomach, which are often difficult to detect while at the first stage.

This system is also more cost effective. It is currently commercialised through one of the largest diagnostic service providers in mainland China, with the potential for wider application in Hong Kong and more.

Contact Us

Keen to incorporate any of ASTRI’s numerous innovative patented technologies in your operations?
Please contact [email protected] to explore business opportunities with ASTRI.

Email Us